Blogging / Parenting

Shameless Self-Promotion

Hi all,

This is an appeal. I am aiming to get my book Being A Dad Is Brilliant into the best-sellers list over this week. To help with this I need to shift quite a number of units and my mum can only buy so many.

So, I’m holding a sale. The ebook on the kindle store is 99 cents (and, despite the exchange rate, also 99p – blame amazon) from Tuesday until Friday.

If you’ve read my blog and feel that over the last 10 months, I have entertained you enough to warrant spending of 99 cents (or pence) please click the links below to buy a copy of my book.

And to sweeten the deal, here’s where I shamelessly use an image of my son to encourage sales.

How can you say no to mini Tin Tin?

UK Store here!

US Store here!

Aussie Store here!

 

 

6 thoughts on “Shameless Self-Promotion

  1. Pingback: *Holding flowers on stage* Thank you, thank you! | de monte y mar

Leave a Reply

