Uncategorized

Tell Your Tale- Guest Post #001

I done me my first guest blog. It’s got poo jokes in it. Let’s just say sophistication is my middle name…

This is over at The Blogging Mama who is, by all accounts, a very nice lady.

Cheers!

The Blogging Mama

P1030458

Taste Hitch– I’m a Bangkok based British blogger who has an almost spiritual love of craft beer, fine food and alliteration. My blog is an offbeat look at living in Thailand as well as commenting on what it’s like to be a dad in the land of smiles. Sometimes people laugh at my jokes. Once, someone said I was witty and I hadn’t even paid them. 

The Tripple Whammy

My dad is a nurse and almost every day he saves a life. I’ve always admired his choice of profession. His actions help people in a real and tangible way, more so than any businessman could ever say.

It is a job that I didn’t think I could do.

If I’m honest, it wasn’t the stress or the hard work that made me doubt my suitability. It was the idea dealing with the bodily excretions of other people.

I’m not…

View original post 343 more words

Leave a Reply

